Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fry Daddy's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fry Daddy's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marie123sowel 10 days ago

2 PC Trout Plate

The customer service was so awesome! I think her name was Christine. I went to the Selma Location. The food was Excellent! My husband and I enjoyed the trout fish plate. It was delicious! My son enjoyed the Bacon cheeseburger. I definitely will continue to come to this location.

Delanya 15 days ago

Fry Daddys Coastal Platter

I was working out of town in the area and really wanted some good seafood. After reading the reviews, I went and so glad I did. From the friendly greetings, laid-back atmosphere and amazing food, it was definitely the right choice and one Id recommend anyone contemplating should make. Everything was good & fredh-tasting with large portions to where I was able to have full meals for 2 days. If Im ever in the area again, I would certainly return.

Brenda 16 days ago

Old Fashioned Hamburger

This was great! Had it all the way- and was pleasantly surprised! Even toasted the bun! Have been back several times- great burger!

Melissa 21 days ago

Fry Daddy Burger

Ordered for pick up, service was fast and friendly! The burger and fries were fresh and very tasty!! A+

Jo Ann 27 days ago

2 PC Trout Plate

The building is small, the the people there nice, friendly,& kind and they take the time to talk to you. Makes sure that you are satisfied.

Justina 12 days ago

Shrimp Box

This shrimp box was so full of shrimp! I swear I got my money worth. This box was so good to me! I had it for lunch but ended up not being able to finish it all. So its enough for you to share. It was tasty and hot and I will be back again to get another shrimp box. The food is not greasy like some places. The hushpuppies were scrumptious! This was worth the rush during my lunch time.

Makaylaamorales16 15 days ago

Flounder - 1 Piece

I love the seafood offered at Fry Daddy's. I had great customer service. The fried squash is delicious!!! Feels like a home cooked meal

Alison 17 days ago

2 PC Flounder Plate

The fried flounder and shrimp were delicious! Perfectly fried!

Keyysscott 23 days ago

Fry Daddy Burger

Best burger in Selma for Sure. The sauce is something out of this world and my little one is a big fan of the mac and cheese. Love this place!

Justina about 1 month ago

Onion Rings

Those onion rings were the best i have ever had! They were not greasey or soggy. They were crispy and perfect!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA